qosagps.blogg.se

Papo & yo ps3 download
Papo & yo ps3 download












Doing it twice made me pick up on a lot of symbolism I either didn’t notice or didn’t understand the first time around. The second playthrough was even shorter because I was familiar with the puzzles. Normally I dislike games that force multiple playthroughs, but this one wasn’t so bad because it was pretty short. This was because there are hat collectibles that are not available until one has completed the game at least once. In order to get 100% on this game, two playthroughs were required. I like to thoroughly play a game in order to get my money’s worth, and most of the time there are trophies related to that. This still ends up being more than most people. Now, I decided that life is too short for that, and aim to get whatever amount I deem reasonable. Back in the day, I used to be more of a perfectionist than I am now, and stick with the same game until I got every last one. When I start a game, I find the path which will allow me to get the most trophies possible. I don’t play games I hate just for the sake of trophies, but they definitely come into the decision making process when I am looking for new games to play.

papo & yo ps3 download

You’ll quickly learn that I love trophies. I wasn’t exactly disappointed with the experience, but I’m glad to have gotten it for free.

papo & yo ps3 download

It looked interesting enough, so I decided to give it a shot. I probably wouldn’t have played this game, except it was a free PS+ download for the month of March.














Papo & yo ps3 download